Customer Support Center

Like

If you like your own or someone else’s post, you can click the “Like” symbol on that work.

The number of such marks can affect the order in which works and content are displayed in sections on the “Home Page”. Also, the tags affect the recommendations of similar content that will be offered to you.

If you do not want other users to see the number of likes your post or work has received, you can disable this feature. To do this, in the upper right corner of the publication, click . From the options provided, select “Hide the number of likes”.