Customer Support Center

Delete a comment

Comments can be deleted by the owner of the comment and the owner of the post that was commented on. If a comment is deleted, all related elements (replies to the comment) will be deleted.

To delete a comment, hover (on PC)/click (for mobile) on the comment, after which a trash can symbol will appear in the upper right corner of the comment. Click on it and confirm the deletion.