Customer Support Center

Disable comments

         

If you do not want comments to be left on your publication or work, you can turn off this feature.

To do this, in the upper right corner of the publication, click . Select “Turn off comments” from the options provided. When this feature is enabled, new comments cannot be added to the post, and old comments will not be viewable.

To turn it back on, repeat the steps above and select “Enable comments” from the options provided.