Customer Support Center

User profile when disabling a Pro subscription

After deactivating the “Pro” service package, your profile will be switched back to the “Basic” service package. At the same time, those pictures that are published over the limit for the “Basic” service package will be hidden for other users. When you renew your subscription, they will be available again. Subsequent automatic debiting of funds will be stopped.