To delete a post, click
in the top right corner of the post. Among the proposed options, select “Delete” and confirm the action in the new window.
ADVICE! If a post is deleted, the deleted content cannot be restored. If you are not sure that the publication will no longer be useful to you, it is better to use the “Archive” option. They will be hidden from all users, but will be available to you in the profile window in the “Archive” tab.