Customer Support Center

Add artwork not for sale

If you want to share your work with other users, but do not want to sell it, you need to follow the steps indicated by “Add an artwork”, with the difference that at the bottom of the window select the “Not for sale” option. On such work, the “Buy” button will not be displayed.

If you already have a publication and you change your mind about selling your work, you can use the “Manage Artwork” feature. To do this, go to “Profile”, select the specified feature and change the option in the “Availability” column to “Not for sale”. Then click “Save”.