Customer Support Center

Account deletion by moderators

Jose Art Gallery may delete your account if you have not signed in for more than 18 months. 30 days prior to such deletion, an e-mail notification will be sent to the e-mail associated with the account.

We may also terminate an account if a user violates the Terms of Use, Community Guidelines, or Copyrights.