RU
Художник Людмила Карпенко

Людмила Карпенко

Художник, Украина

1 подписчик ·0 подписок
В творческом сообществе художников
Jose Art Gallery с
 23 января 2019 года
Социальные сети

О художнике

Родилась в творческой семье художественной династии Красицких. Мама - Красицкая София Казимировна - художник - график. Бабушка - Красицкая Галина Фотиевна - художник. Прадедушка - Красицкий Фотий Степанович известный украинский художник (24 (12) .08. ...
Читать далее

Выставки

Украина. Национальный заповедник "Родина Тараса Шевченко" ул. Бондаревская, 33 село Шевченково Звенигородский район Черкасская область. В Моринском музейном комплексе в Рождественские праздники была представлена ​​моя персональная выставка название: ...
Читать далее

Образование

После получения среднего образования изучала историю искусства и культуры в Киевском государственном Институте Культуры (1988 - 1993). Стремление к культурному развитию привело к желанию путешествовать и изучать культуру других стран. Это и стало мое ...
Читать далее
Публикации
Все публикации

EN
Artist Liudmyla Каrpenko

Liudmyla Каrpenko

Artist from Ukraine

1 follower ·0 following
In the creative community of artists
at Jose Art Gallery since
 January 23rd, 2019
Social media

About the artist

I was born in Kiev into the family of the artistic dynasty Krasnitsky. The mother - Krasytska Sofia – graphic artist. The grandmother - Krasytska Galyna - artist. The Great-grandfather - Krasytsky Photiy was famous Ukrainian artist (24 (12) .08.187 ...
Read More

Exhibitions

Ukraine. National Reserve "Homeland of Taras Shevchenko" st. Bondarevskaya, 33 village Shevchenkovo ​​Zvenigorod district Cherkasy region. In the Morinsky museum complex during the Christmas holidays my personal exhibition was presented: the title: “ ...
Read More

Education

After completing my Master’s Degree at Kiev State Institute of Culture (1988-1993), I delved into travel and discovery of other cultures. That became my main profession: since 2002 I have been professionally engaged in travel business (in 2007 I have had graduated from the Institute of Tourism Management).
Publications
All publications