Sign In or Register

CHOOSE LANGUAGE
ВЫБЕРИТЕ ЯЗЫК
选择你的语言

ENGLISH РУССКИЙ 繁體中文
Site Support Center
How can I suspend or remove my account?

We can suspend or delete your account completely at the Jose Art Gallery.

To do this you send a request to our specialists via the online chat or to support@joseartgallery.com. After receiving the request to suspend or delete your account, it will be done the soonest.

If YOU deactivate your account:

  • Deactivation of the account is possible for the period of up to 45 days;

  • You can reactivate your account at any time but not later than 45 days after deactivation;

  • Site visitors will not be able to see your public page and artworks in the '"Gallery of Works" or search you;

  • We store the information of your account for 45 days in case you wish to reactivate it.

If you remove your account:

  • We will execute the deletion of your account within several days after receiving your request. Deletion will be revoked if you enter the account at least once during the abovementioned period;

  • Access to the account (Artist's Private Online Office|Account, Gallery of Works) will be impossible after its deletion.

loader