Customer Support Center
Delete an artwork or print
To delete a work(s) in the “Artwork Gallery”, go to the appropriate section and click the symbol, which is located to the right of the work name.
Select “Delete”/“Delete Print” from the options provided. After deletion, the work/print is no longer available for viewing and any other actions both for you and for other users.
ADVICE! If you are not sure that the information is no longer useful to you, it is better to use the “Archive” option. The publication will be hidden from all users, but will be available to you in the profile window in the “Archive” tab.
Questions on the topic