RU
Художник Дмитро Коваль

Дмитро Коваль

Художник, Украина

1 подписчик ·0 подписок
В творческом сообществе художников
Jose Art Gallery с
 21 января 2021 года
Социальные сети

О художнике

Коваль Дмитрий Вадимович родился 23 октября 1990 года в городе Хотин. В 1998 году - обучение в Хотинской ДХШ. С 2002 г.. По 2007 гг. - учеба в ГХСШ им. Т. Шевченко. В 2007-2008 гг. Состоялись две первые персональные выставки художника в галерее «Худо ...
Читать далее

Выставки

Состоялись персональные выставки художника: - 2007 гг. «Союз свободных художников» (галерея «Художник», г. Киев) - в 2008 г.. «Союз свободных художников. 2 »(галерея« Художник », г. Киев) - 2017-2018 гг. "В ожидании солнца» (арт-галерея «Мануфакту ...
Читать далее

Образование

В 1998 году - обучение в Хотинской ДХШ. С 2002 г.. По 2007 гг. - учеба в ГХСШ им. Т. Шевченко. В 2007-2008 гг. Состоялись две первые персональные выставки художника в галерее «Художник». В 2009 году поступил в НАОМА (Национальная академия изобразител ...
Читать далее
Публикации
Все публикации

EN
Artist Dmytro Koval

Dmytro Koval

Artist from Ukraine

1 follower ·0 following
In the creative community of artists
at Jose Art Gallery since
 January 21st, 2021
Social media

About the artist

Koval Dmytro Vadymovich was born on 23 October 1990 in Khotyn. In 1998, he entered Khotyn City Art School. From 2002 to 2007, he attended TG Shevchenko Republican High School in Kyiv. In 2007-2008, the artist held his first two personal exhibitions ...
Read More

Exhibitions

Personal exhibitions of the artist included: - 2007 “Union of Free Artists” (Art Gallery “Mytets,” Kyiv); - 2008 “Union of Free Artists 2” (Art Gallery “Mytets,” Kyiv); - 2017-2018 “In anticipation of the sun" (Art Gallery “Manufaktura,”.Outlet Vi ...
Read More

Education

In 1998, he entered Khotyn City Art School. From 2002 to 2007, he attended TG Shevchenko Republican High School in Kyiv. In 2007-2008, the artist held his first two personal exhibitions at the “Mytets” gallery. In 2009, he joined the NAFAA (National ...
Read More
Publications
All publications